Return to STIKINS® Labels
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Labels and Service December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mom2many from NY, USA  
My kids love to go to summer camp each year and they always bring their own utensils, plates, bowls etc.  Each time they would come home with different sets and so when I discovered Stikins 5 years ago, I applied them to all of their summer camp equipment.  The stick on labels are very durable and can withstand the laundry, microwave and dishwasher.  Very handy indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Name Labels! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: H. from Ohio, USA  
I am a mother of three and I have been using these labels since 2006.  I started using them for my kids for daycare and early years of elementary. Now they are using them for summer camp and sports equipment.  They are extremely durable and I have been using Stikins for almost ten years and I will continue using them when my children are in high school and college.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for any situation May 7, 2016
Reviewer: MomToDancer from ME, USA  
My daughter is a competitive dancer and she always brings her own makeup.  She always tends to lose her makeup and when I discovered Stikins 5 years ago, I applied them to everything she brings to competitions and she hasn't lost them since!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Labels May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Label Lover from USA  
My son has been going to college for 3 years now and when he started, I discovered Stikins.  He is staying in the dorms and shares a room with another student.  I figured his stuff would be mixed up constantly and so I applied the labels to almost everything he would bring to the dorms.  They've gone through the wash many times and are still perfect.  They are very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jen from California, USA  
I have been using these labels for 4 years now and they are amazingly durable.  They've been through the wash many times, dishes and clothing, and they look as good as new each time.  I've even recommended them to my friends and they love them!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Labels May 7, 2016
Reviewer: S. from BC, Canada  
I have 2 kids that are in daycare and grade 3 of elementary and they are very messy and unorganized.  I was skeptical about Stikins claims and so I started applying them to everything that my kids use that would be possibly mixed up when they go to school and daycare.  I applied them on their boots, mittens, hats, and coats.  They have been through the washer many times and they look just as they did when I first applied them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for camp! August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Pam J from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
These were recommended by my sons camp many years ago and I love them! They stay put on everything (clothing, helmets, shoes, toothbrushes). Now my children are old enough to label items themselves and stikins make it a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the Labels June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jayden Freed from Toronto, ON Canada  
I've had these labels for my wee one for 3 years now, and now with another child on the way I plan on plastering all his baby stuff so they don't get lost at daycare.

Was this review helpful to you?